Resort Directory

Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Solitude Mountain Resort

12000 Big Cottonwood Canyon
Solitude, UT 84121
Phone: 801.534.1400
Snow report: 801.536.5777
Road report: 801.536.5778
Email: info@solitudemountain.com

Solitude Resort Marketing
& Communications

Contact:Sherri Harkin
Phone: 801.536.5784
Email: s.harkin@solitudemountain.com
Email: marketing@solitudemountain.com

Solitude Resort Lodging

Contact: Philip Diana
Phone: 801.517.7702
Toll Free Phone: 800.748.4754
Email: philip@solitudemountain.com

The Inn at Solitude

Contact: Philip Diana
Phone: 801.517.7702
Toll Free Phone: 877.517.7717
Email: philip@solitudemountain.com

Corporate Meetings & Group Sales

Contact: Kate Macconi
Phone: 801.536.5708
Email: kate@solitudemountain.com

Weddings & Special Events

Contact: Kate Macconi
Phone: 801.536.5708
Email: kate@solitudemountain.com

Snowsports Services

Contact: Tim Wolfgram
Phone: 801.536.5730
Email: school@soiltudemountain.com

Lift Tickets & Season Passes

Contact: Grace Dumas
Phone: 801.536.5786
Email: tickets@solitudemountain.com

Human Resources

Contact: Kimberly Hansen
Phone: 801.536.5716
Email: jobs@solitudemountain.com

Food & Beverage

Contact: Andrew Fletcher
Phone: 801.536.5752
Email: a.fletcher@solitudemountain.com

Donation Request

Please submit donation requests at:
solitudemountain.com/donationrequest